Ваш город Москва
Да
Нет
Выберите ваш город
Stanislav Shekshnia
Member of the Board of Directors,
Independent director

Stanislav Shekshnia

Education

Stanislav graduated from Lomonosov Moscow State University, received an MBA from Northeastern University (USA) and a postgraduate degree in Economics from MSU.

Professional experience

In 1991-2002, Dr. Shekshnia held senior executive positions at Russian and international corporations, including HR Director of Otis Elevator in Central and Eastern Europe, President and CEO at Millicom International Cellular Russia and CIS, COO at VimpelCom, CEO of Alfa-Telecom. He has served as Chairman of SUEK, LLC Russian Fishery Company, Vimpelcom-R and as Director of a number of Russian and Ukrainian companies. Stanislav was an independent director at DTEK BV, Ilim Timber Industry, NIS (Naftna Industria Srbie) and Ener1. In 2002, Stanislav Shekshnia co-founded Zest Leadership International Consultancy.

Since April 2007 till July 2019 Stanislav Shekshnia was a Senior Partner of LEADERSHIP VECTOR, a Talent Equity Consulting practice. He focused on leadership development, corporate governance and business in emerging economies. Dr. Shekshnia also provides personal coaching to business owners and corporate executives.

Dr. Shekshnia is an Affiliate Professor of Entrepreneurship at INSEAD. He has over 15 years of graduate level teaching experience in Russia, France and United States; and is the author, co-author, or editor of 10 books, and numerous articles, executive commentaries, interviews and case studies on entrepreneurship, leadership, people management, intercultural management and business and management in Russia.

Ваш город Москва
Да
Нет
Выберите ваш город
Станислав Шекшня
Член Совета директоров,
независимый директор

Станислав Шекшня

Образование

Окончил Московский Государственный Университет им. М.В. Ломоносова, получил степень МВА в Northeastern University (США) и степень кандидата экономических наук в МГУ.

Профессиональный опыт

В 1991-2002 годах занимал различные должности: директора по персоналу Otis Elevator (Центральная и Восточная Европа), генерального директора и президента компании Millicom International Cellular Россия и СНГ, главного операционного директора (СОО) «Вымпелкома», генерального директора «Альфа Телекома». Станислав также выполнял обязанности Председателя Совета директоров ОАО «СУЭК», ООО «Русская Рыбопромышленная Компания» и ЗАО «Вымпелком-Р», члена Совета директоров ряда других российских и украинских компаний, был независимым директором DTEK BV, Ilim Timber Industry, NIS (Naftna Industria Srbie) и Ener1. В 2002 году стал сооснователем Zest Leadership International Consultancy.

С апреля 2007 года по июль 2019 года был старшим партнером консалтинговой компании АО «ВЕКТОР ЛИДЕРСТВА», практики Talent Equity Consulting, специализировался на лидерстве, подготовке руководящих кадров, корпоративном управлении и ведении бизнеса в развивающихся странах. Также работает личным коучем владельцев компаний и высших руководителей.

Станислав Шекшня является профессором предпринимательства Школы бизнеса INSEAD. Более 15 лет преподает в университетах России, Франции и США. Автор, соавтор и редактор 10 книг, многочисленных статей, комментариев, интервью и исследований по предпринимательству, лидерству, межкультурному менеджменту, бизнесу и управлению в России.